CAM Expert and Mac OS X

Please use this forum to post feedback and suggestions related to CAM Expert Professional.

Moderator: andrew

CAM Expert and Mac OS X

Postby gregson » Sun Sep 26, 2010 2:05 pm

Does CAM Expert run on an Intel Mac running OS X 10.5? The website implies that it only runs on PPC Macs.
TIA
PeterG
gregson
Registered Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 4:16 pm

Postby loboy » Mon Feb 28, 2011 11:34 am

Yes, I run it on 10.6 on an Intel Mac. Its runs through Rosetta, which you will have to probably install.
loboy
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 3:57 pm


Return to CAM Expert Suggestions and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest