CAM Expert and Mac OS X

Please use this forum to post feedback and suggestions related to CAM Expert Professional.

Moderator: andrew

gregson
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2010 4:16 pm

CAM Expert and Mac OS X

Postby gregson » Sun Sep 26, 2010 2:05 pm

Does CAM Expert run on an Intel Mac running OS X 10.5? The website implies that it only runs on PPC Macs.
TIA
PeterG

loboy
Newbie Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 3:57 pm

Postby loboy » Mon Feb 28, 2011 11:34 am

Yes, I run it on 10.6 on an Intel Mac. Its runs through Rosetta, which you will have to probably install.


Return to “CAM Expert Suggestions and Feedback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest