Is there a version 2 to 3 upgrade price?

Do you have a question you want to ask an existing QCAD user about QCAD and what you can do with it? Do you want to know if a particular feature exists? This is the place to ask.

Moderator: andrew

Is there a version 2 to 3 upgrade price?

Postby evildrome » Mon Jan 28, 2013 12:51 pm

Hi,

How much is it to upgrade from 2.1.0.0 to version 3?

Thanks,

Wilson.
evildrome
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 9:59 am

Re: Is there a version 2 to 3 upgrade price?

Postby andrew » Mon Jan 28, 2013 1:16 pm

I've mailed you the update information to your e-mail address.
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2529
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am


Return to Pre-sales Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron