Layer - property editor

Please use this forum to post feedback and suggestions related to QCAD Professional.

Moderator: andrew

Layer - property editor

Postby faber » Tue Mar 15, 2011 4:57 pm

It happen (not always, ok, sometimes) that a different line width, color, type is needed for a small part; but I am not able to change it without changing all other settings of the layer.
I would like to have this chance when opening the property editor.
faber
Junior Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 5:15 pm

Postby andrew » Tue Mar 15, 2011 5:04 pm

- Select entities
- Modify - Attributes
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2379
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby faber » Tue Mar 15, 2011 5:29 pm

that's ok!! Simply I was expecting to find it in a different place.
Now I have also understood another trick; the way to copy and paste some content to another layer.
faber
Junior Member
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2011 5:15 pm


Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 Suggestions and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests