2 tools I need to work in architecture

Please use this forum to post feedback and suggestions related to QCAD Professional.

Moderator: andrew

2 tools I need to work in architecture

Postby ggsalas » Fri Jan 30, 2009 4:56 am

Hello, I want to show the 2 tools I need to work in architecture.

1 - Use blocks for each floor, cut and view. Able to insert in different scales.
http://picasaweb.google.es/lh/photo/BgETLW0YMaFum_mc9WbzRg?authkey=FwtBimo82vw&feat=embedwebsite
Image

2 - Use accumulated dimension
http://picasaweb.google.es/lh/photo/JFFqI9HdsfY5K0wCEgj9FA?authkey=FwtBimo82vw&feat=embedwebsite
Image

Sincerely, thank you.
ggsalas
Active Member
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 12:38 pm

More about the 2 tools they need

Postby ggsalas » Thu Feb 05, 2009 2:41 pm

ggsalas
Active Member
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 12:38 pm

THERE IS ONE MORE IMPORTANT THEN MENTIONED THING

Postby usermarius » Wed Mar 24, 2010 6:50 pm

THERE IS ONE MORE IMPORTANT THEN MENTIONED THING-

according ISO in architecture arrows should look like 45 degree line like
/-/

it's the only reason why I am not using like the main program QCAD. And another reason I have no time to compile open source QCAD to use that looking arrows. So I have to stay on windows running another free software.
anyway you are not using that kind of arrows

I looking forward for changes in community edition too :)
usermarius
Newbie Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 6:42 pm

Postby andrew » Wed Mar 24, 2010 7:11 pm

usermarius: Edit - Current Drawing Preferences - Dimensions - Style - Architectural Tick
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2528
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am


Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 Suggestions and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest