New Selection Filter tool in QCAD 3.4.4 pro

Please use this forum to post feedback and suggestions related to QCAD version 3

Moderator: andrew

Re: New Selection Filter tool in QCAD 3.4.4 pro

Postby Husky » Sun Dec 08, 2013 10:31 pm

Yep - you are right! This is a powerful tool.

Recently I used the selection filter to find in my drawing all my incorrect Radial Dimensions (my superficiality :wink: ).
I was looking to find only the ones with a missing "R" (Radial dimensions use an "R" followed by the value for the radius).

Ok - set up the Selection Filter - search/find/selected - change in the Property editor the Geometry/Label with the correct Value - done!

Husky-2013.12.08-03.png
Husky-2013.12.08-03.png (22.43 KiB) Viewed 1841 times
User avatar
Husky
Moderator/Drawing Help/Testing
 
Posts: 1128
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA

Return to QCAD 3 Suggestions and Feedback

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests