QCAD RC2 crash by start

If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

QCAD RC2 crash by start

Postby andchr » Tue Nov 29, 2011 2:26 pm

Hi,

i use the RC1 and it works. Now i update to RC2 and the application crashes on start.

bye Andreas

Here the error-message:

Problemsignatur:
Problemereignisname: APPCRASH
Anwendungsname: qcad.exe
Anwendungsversion: 0.0.0.0
Anwendungszeitstempel: 4ed24f31
Fehlermodulname: QtCore4.dll
Fehlermodulversion: 4.7.3.0
Fehlermodulzeitstempel: 4e493032
Ausnahmecode: c0000005
Ausnahmeoffset: 000e7ea3
Betriebsystemversion: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.4
Gebietsschema-ID: 1031
Zusatzinformation 1: 0a9e
Zusatzinformation 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Zusatzinformation 3: 0a9e
Zusatzinformation 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
andchr
Registered Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2011 2:23 pm

Postby andrew » Tue Nov 29, 2011 3:33 pm

Thanks. We've reverted all Windows downloads to RC1 until the problem can be identified and fixed.
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2585
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Postby andrew » Wed Nov 30, 2011 12:27 am

The starting problem should be fixed in QCAD 3 RC3 for Windows which is online now.
User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2585
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am


Return to QCAD 3 Troubleshooting and Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest