Monster Button ....

If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

Monster Button ....

Postby Husky » Tue Oct 23, 2012 2:07 am

I reinstalled QCad on a XP OS and found a well-known Problem: A Monster Button :shock:

Husky_2012.07.26_00162_01.png
Husky_2012.07.26_00162_01.png (29.84 KiB) Viewed 1410 times



I was able to fix it regarding the old Post but is it possible that the old, not working File is still in the Download packet?

http://www.ribbonsoft.com/bugtracker/in ... ask_id=652
User avatar
Husky
Moderator
 
Posts: 690
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA

Return to QCAD 3 Troubleshooting and Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest