Breakout segment problem?

If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

ostene
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 9:50 am

Breakout segment problem?

Postby ostene » Tue Oct 01, 2013 6:24 pm

Breakout-error.dxf
(159.26 KiB) Downloaded 213 times


Running qcad 3.3.2 I see a problem with breakout segment tool.
I am using Scientific Linux 6.4 and KDE
Attach a small drawing showing 4 segments with problem.
This happens when making an isometric picture.
When I mark one short segment for erasing, next segment is also
erased on the other side of the crossing circle segment.
Is this a bug or?

ostene

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 4127
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: Breakout segment problem?

Postby andrew » Tue Oct 01, 2013 9:05 pm

Thanks for your report. I've moved this issue to our bug tracker at:
http://www.qcad.org/bugtracker/index.ph ... ask_id=933


Return to “QCAD 3 Troubleshooting and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest