Text Line Widths

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD 2.1/2.2.

Moderator: andrew

Text Line Widths

Postby sennapod » Wed Sep 21, 2011 12:31 pm

I am trying to create text with a fatter line width than appears as standard.
I want to make a front panel for an instrument, and the text would look better if "bolder". Is there a way of achieving this?
sennapod
Registered Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2011 8:05 pm

text line widths

Postby sennapod » Wed Sep 21, 2011 4:29 pm

Huh! this seems to be an attribute problem.
I started a new drawing and I can get all the text line widths I want,
so there's a problem with my original drawings settings. All lines
are drawn zero width even when I set them to something else. I am not
viewing them in Draft Mode.
Will investigate further......
sennapod
Registered Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2011 8:05 pm


Return to QCAD 2.1/2.2 'How Do I' Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests