can't print

Use this forum to ask questions about the free QCAD Community Edition version 3

Moderator: andrew

Active Member
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 12:38 pm

can't print

Postby ggsalas » Thu Feb 13, 2014 7:36 pm

Hi Andrew, I have read the Qcad Features on and the "print preview with paper selection" must be usable without the pro-version. But this is the message I get with this command: (see screenshot)

Also, ¿how I can remove the "test version panel (version de prueba in spanish)" of qcad?

Thanks, and best regards
screenshot.png (163.58 KiB) Viewed 2558 times

User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 4173
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: can't print

Postby andrew » Sat Feb 15, 2014 9:57 am

Hi ggsalas, please refer to the download page on our web site for detailed instructions on how to uninstall the trial plugins and use the free QCAD open source software:
-> Before You Download

Return to “QCAD Community 3 Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests