I,P not working [solved]

If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs here.

Moderator: andrew

KApix
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2011 11:18 pm

I,P not working [solved]

Postby KApix » Sun Jun 16, 2013 1:04 pm

I've just downloaded QCAD Pro version 3.1.0.6 (3.1.0) onto my Mac 10.8.4 and I,P no longer shows a point to point measurement? Has something changed of which I'm not aware?

User avatar
Clive
Moderator / Drawing Help
Posts: 1207
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK

Re: I,P not working

Postby Clive » Sun Jun 16, 2013 1:34 pm

Hi KApix, same problem here on Windows, also in the same toolset the 'Distance Entity to point' (IE) tool is not giving feedback info either!

Feel free to submit bugs here on the bugtracker:

http://www.qcad.org/bugtracker/

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 4260
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: I,P not working

Postby andrew » Sun Jun 16, 2013 2:40 pm

Thanks. This problem has been fixed for the next release.

User avatar
Clive
Moderator / Drawing Help
Posts: 1207
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK

Re: I,P not working

Postby Clive » Mon Jun 17, 2013 9:55 am

I can report that these issues have been fixed in the new windows package 3.1.1.


Return to “QCAD 3 Troubleshooting and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests