After having changed a block, on returning to the main drawing, the block there still shows, what has been deleted. In the block editing session, this is not shown. If I empty the block completely, it still shows in the main drawing. Curiously, this does not happen when I try to trigger the behaviour in a fresh drawing with a block created from scratch. So, its too early for me to file a bug...
Yet, makes me wonder, if anybody has seen this too?
If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs here.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Nope - works perfect for me. Is it possible for you to attach an example drawing file regarding this behavior?hungerburg wrote:Yet, makes me wonder, if anybody has seen this too?
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests