step file file format

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in CAM Expert.

Moderator: andrew

Locked
liquidman
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 4:41 pm

step file file format

Post by liquidman » Fri Sep 25, 2009 4:43 pm

I need to convert polygon data to step, can I achieve this in Camexpert?

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 5603
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Post by andrew » Wed Oct 14, 2009 5:16 pm

No, the STEP format is too complex to be configured as output option in CAM Expert.

Locked

Return to “CAM Expert 'How Do I' Questions”