license and command line tools

Do you have a question you want to ask an existing QCAD user about QCAD and what you can do with it? Do you want to know if a particular feature exists? This is the place to ask.

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
pechnik
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:52 pm

license and command line tools

Post by pechnik » Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:55 pm

Hello

Does the Single user license include command line tools, or they are only included in the server license?

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 7413
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: license and command line tools

Post by andrew » Wed Feb 17, 2021 8:59 pm

The QCAD command line tools are included in all QCAD Professional packages, including single user licenses.

Please see also:
https://qcad.org/en/products/qcad-command-line-tools

Post Reply

Return to “Pre-sales Questions”