anyway to remove layer "0"?

Discussion forum for contributors and developers who are using the QCAD ECMAScript development platform or the C++ plugin interface or who are otherwise looking to contribute to QCAD (translations, documentation, etc).

Moderator: andrew

duccoder
Active Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 10:11 am

anyway to remove layer "0"?

Postby duccoder » Thu Nov 02, 2017 5:44 am

I need the dxf file exported don't include layer "0". Any suggest?

Screenshot_from_2017-10-23_14-15-34.png
Screenshot_from_2017-10-23_14-15-34.png (9.89 KiB) Viewed 1077 times

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 5196
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: anyway to remove layer "0"?

Postby andrew » Thu Nov 02, 2017 11:30 am

Layer 0 cannot be removed. It’s part of the DXF spec.


Return to “QCAD Developers and Contributors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest