Customise toolbar icons

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules
Always indicate Operating system, QCAD version
Attach Drawing files, Screenshots
Post one question per topic.
Post Reply
bozzle
Junior Member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Mar 22, 2014 1:58 pm

Customise toolbar icons

Post by bozzle » Sun Jun 01, 2014 12:44 pm

Hi,
I appreciate you can modify the drop down menus using: application preferences/general/shortcuts

Is it possible to customize the toolbar icons to show selected icons as required

User avatar
Clive
Moderator / Drawing Help
Posts: 1314
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK

Re: Customise toolbar icons

Post by Clive » Mon Jun 02, 2014 8:43 am

Hi bozzle
bozzle wrote:Is it possible to customize the toolbar icons to show selected icons as required
Short answer - no, not yet anyway! I think this subject has been discussed somewhere else on the forum I believe, anyways please feel free to add a feature request:

http://www.qcad.org/bugtracker/
For the best support please state your operating system, QCAD version and add any supporting DXF/DWG files, screenshots etc...

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD 'How Do I' Questions”