Lost text

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules
Always indicate Operating system, QCAD version
Attach Drawing files, Screenshots
Post one question per topic.
Andrzej
Newbie Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 1:56 pm

Re: Lost text

Post by Andrzej » Fri Jun 30, 2017 3:34 pm

Thank you for your help

User avatar
Husky
Moderator/Drawing Help/Testing
Posts: 2439
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA

Re: Lost text

Post by Husky » Fri Jun 30, 2017 5:20 pm

Hi Andrze,

two question just to encircle the problem:

1. This troublemaking drawing is done by yourself only in QCAD and it is not an imported drawing from a different CAD etc. Software, correct?

2. Your QCad installation is a single installation on your Win10 System. You have not tried different QCad installations in the same directory, correct?
Work smart, not hard: QCad Pro

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD 'How Do I' Questions”