Linearfaktor - linear factor

If you are having problems with QCAD, post here. Please report bugs through our Bug Tracker instead.

Always attach your original DXF or DWG file and mentions your QCAD version and the platform you are on.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules
Always indicate Operating system, QCAD version
Attach Drawing files, Screenshots
Post Reply
Mapoli
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2018 7:53 pm

Linearfaktor - linear factor

Post by Mapoli » Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:32 pm

My linear factor is 2 for the dimension, How can I reset the linear factor to 1?

User avatar
Husky
Moderator/Drawing Help/Testing
Posts: 2539
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA

Re: Linearfaktor - linear factor

Post by Husky » Fri Nov 23, 2018 9:11 pm

Mapoli wrote:
Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:32 pm
My linear factor is 2 for the dimension, How can I reset the linear factor to 1?
To edit an already existing linear factor you can use the Property Editor.
To control the linear factor during creating a dimension keep an eye on the option bar.

Husky-2018.11.23-01.png
Husky-2018.11.23-01.png (6.06 KiB) Viewed 610 times

The option bar will remember the last used value!
Work smart, not hard: QCad Pro

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD Troubleshooting and Problems”