[solved] If purchased QCAD 2, I still have access to QCAD3?

Post your question about installing or upgrading QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
artisanicview
Junior Member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 6:23 pm

[solved] If purchased QCAD 2, I still have access to QCAD3?

Post by artisanicview » Fri Sep 20, 2013 10:01 am

Hello, has passed some time from last time visiting here. I have one question. If I purchased QCAD2 in 2010 still I have acces to the QCAD3 for download?

According to this information, it seems that I have:
http://www.ribbonsoft.com/rsforum/viewt ... 8d09a29a69

"Full versions are available from your personal download area if you have purchased QCAD 2 in 2010 or 2011."

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 6183
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: If purchased QCAD 2 in 2010, I still have acces to QCAD3

Post by andrew » Fri Sep 20, 2013 11:17 am

Hello,

Yes, you can update to QCAD 3.0 for free. To access later versions of QCAD, including the current version 3.3, you would have to purchase an update at a discount of 30%.

I will send you an e-mail with all the necessary information and links.

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD Installation and Upgrades”