[solved] Yosemite ?

Post your question about installing or upgrading QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
Jang
Newbie Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:24 am

[solved] Yosemite ?

Post by Jang » Thu Jan 22, 2015 4:18 am

Can't seem to find this in any searches….
Is QCad compatible with Apple Yosemite (10.10.x) ??

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 6279
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: Yosemite ?

Post by andrew » Thu Jan 22, 2015 9:36 am


Jang
Newbie Member
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:24 am

Re: Yosemite ?

Post by Jang » Thu Jan 22, 2015 2:37 pm

Excellent, thank You sooo much !!!

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD Installation and Upgrades”