Page 1 of 1

[solved] Yosemite ?

Posted: Thu Jan 22, 2015 4:18 am
by Jang
Can't seem to find this in any searches….
Is QCad compatible with Apple Yosemite (10.10.x) ??

Re: Yosemite ?

Posted: Thu Jan 22, 2015 9:36 am
by andrew

Re: Yosemite ?

Posted: Thu Jan 22, 2015 2:37 pm
by Jang
Excellent, thank You sooo much !!!