(solved) Repair in screen

Use this forum for all posts and questions about the free QCAD Community Edition version 3

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
Roberto Vid
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun May 03, 2020 12:10 am
Location: Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

(solved) Repair in screen

Post by Roberto Vid » Tue May 12, 2020 1:14 am

Hi,

I have been problem with my First screen of program. I unset the screen. I will atache two images for better understanding. Please , help me if possible. Sorry, I have no experience with QCAD.

Layers list
Brock list
Attachments
IMG_20200511_142944059.jpg
Wrong screen
IMG_20200511_142944059.jpg (4.52 MiB) Viewed 235 times
Screenshot_20200511-164548.png
Correct screen
Screenshot_20200511-164548.png (512.97 KiB) Viewed 235 times

CVH
Premier Member
Posts: 684
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:17 pm
Location: Belgium; Antwerp

Re: (solved) Repair in screen

Post by CVH » Tue May 12, 2020 8:54 am

What seems to be the problem?
Can you elaborate on that?

Regards,
CVH
QCADpro 3.24.3.0 / win7pro 32 bit / 4GB / 1e generation i7 2.6Ghz / HDD GeForce GT 520

Roberto Vid
Junior Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun May 03, 2020 12:10 am
Location: Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Re: (solved) Repair in screen

Post by Roberto Vid » Tue May 12, 2020 12:55 pm

Morning,

I will try to explain:
In the main screen, appear two windows, layers list and block list together on the right.
Unfortunatily I unset anything , and the windows layers list and block list appear at the time, no more like main screen, together. Now they appear separated;( at the time), but I am working Very well.
Sorry, long time no use English.

Thanks

Regards

CVH
Premier Member
Posts: 684
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:17 pm
Location: Belgium; Antwerp

Re: (solved) Repair in screen

Post by CVH » Tue May 12, 2020 2:21 pm

Those panels we call 'Widgets'.
Apart from that there are numerous 'Toolbars'.

The visibility of those can be altered in several ways.
One would be: Menu .. View .. Toolbars and Widgets (at the bottom).

Regards,
CVH
QCADpro 3.24.3.0 / win7pro 32 bit / 4GB / 1e generation i7 2.6Ghz / HDD GeForce GT 520

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD Community Edition”