QCad 3.0 RC2 on Mac Leopard - Statusbar tiny font

If you are having problems with QCAD version 3, post here. Please report bugs through our Bug Tracker instead.

Always attach your original DXF or DWG file and mentions your QCAD version and the platform you are on.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules
Always indicate Operating system, QCAD version
Attach Drawing files, Screenshots
ScottHelmke
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:23 pm

QCad 3.0 RC2 on Mac Leopard - Statusbar tiny font

Postby ScottHelmke » Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:33 pm

Trying to use 3.0 RC2 on a MacBook with 10.5 Leopard. Works OK, but the status bar on the bottom has a nearly unreadable tiny font. I can't find in the preferences where to change it to something bigger.

Same exact laptop booted into Windows with same screen resolution settings, and the font is big enough to use.

User avatar
Clive
Moderator / Drawing Help
Posts: 1248
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 9:28 pm
Location: UK

Re: QCad 3.0 RC2 on Mac Leopard - Statusbar tiny font

Postby Clive » Mon Feb 06, 2012 1:02 pm

ScottHelmke wrote:Trying to use 3.0 RC2 on a MacBook with 10.5 Leopard. Works OK, but the status bar on the bottom has a nearly unreadable tiny font. I can't find in the preferences where to change it to something bigger.

Same exact laptop booted into Windows with same screen resolution settings, and the font is big enough to use.


Hi ScottHelmke and welcome to the forum

Could be a bug (QCAD 3.0 release candidates are still being fine tuned until final release!)

For bug reoprts/feature requests use:

http://www.ribbonsoft.com/bugtracker/


Return to “QCAD 3 Troubleshooting and Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests