Performance improvements for entity selection and updating the property editor
Edit > Application Preferences:
Graphics View > Appearance:
Add preference "Apply line weight to points" If checked: apply line weight to points (render as blobs) If unchecked: always render points as dots or with chosen point mode (cross, etc.) and thin lines
Add preference "Maximum selected entities with reference points" Configures the maximum number of selected entities that will have operational reference points
Add preference "Maximum selected entities with displayed reference points" Configures the maximum number of selected entities that will display reference points
Widgets > Property Editor:
Add preference for decimals / precision used to display property values
Misc > Draw:
Leader from Selected Text
Translations:
Tier 2 (complete, updated, automatic):
Danish
Swedish
QCAD Professional
File > Open / Import:
Open / import PDF files (not available on legacy platforms and 32bit Linux)
Import one given page from a PDF file
Import dialog with page preview
Import paths / fills
Import texts
Import images (optional)
Draw > Polyline > Polyline from segments:
Append connected ellipse arcs to polyline (as arc segments)
Layer > Add Layer:
Allow expansion of layer input and parent layer input in layer dialog
Property Editor:
Display custom property as "VARIES" if selection contains multiple custom properties with the same name but different values
Dimensions:
Add support for dimension labels vertically centered on dimension line (DIMTAD=0)
Add support for horizontal labels (DIMTIH)
Entity based dimension style overrides:
Text height (DIMTXT)
Dimension line gap (DIMGAP)
Arrow size (DIMASZ)
Extension line extension (DIMEXE)
Extension line offset (DIMEXO)
Text position vertical for linear dimensions (DIMTAD: 0, 1)
Horizontal label for linear dimensions (DIMTIH)
Tick size (DIMTSZ)
Decimal separator (DIMDSEP)
Linear dimensions:
Format (DIMLUNIT)
Decimal places (DIMDEC)
Trailing zeroes (DIMZIN)
Angular dimensions:
Format (DIMAUNIT)
Decimal places (DIMADEC)
Trailing zeroes (DIMAZIN)
Dimension > Remove Style Overrides:
Remove dimension style overrides from selected dimensions
Context menu:
Add context menu entry for dimensions:
Remove Style Overrides
Misc > Import/Export > Import Points with Labels:
Add column type "Block Name" to indicate column contains the name of the block to insert at the X/Y position
Preview selected row
QCAD/CAM
CAM > Add Drill Toolpath:
Add option to keep drill holes in draw order for drill toolpaths
Configurable tolerance for double-click to select contour
Appearance:
Configurable default lineweight for "Default" lineweight value
View > Property Editor:
Allow editing of values in imperial formats "Architectural" and "Engineering"
QCAD Professional
Command line tools
dwgmapconvert:
Convert drawing from one coordinate reference system (CRS) to another, for example from Swiss projection coordinates LV95 (EPSG:2056) to Web Mercator (EPSG:3857 WGS 84).
Add custom projections in JSON configuration file.
-crs-in Specify input coordinate system
-crs-out Specify output coordinate system
-crs-list List supported coordinate systems
-segment-length Specify segment length for segmentation of lines, arcs, circles, etc.
-retain-texts Exclude text labels from segmentation, transform location only.
dwg2maptiles
-skip-empty Skip generation of empty tiles
-tile-marker Add red border to tiles (for debugging)
-opacity=O Make output tiles semi-transparent
-hq-postfix In addition to standard tiles (256x256px), generate high-res (high quality / retina) tiles (512x512px) with given postfix (e.g. "@2x" for "[email protected]")
-web-mercator Input is in Web Mercator coordinates (256x256px), for example generated by dwgmapconvert
The property editor widget introduced in 2.1.2.8 now also shows the layer of the selected entity / entities and makes it possible to quickly move a group of entities to another layer
Bug fix: Changing attributes of dimension entities with Modification - Properties feature
Bug fix: Polylines loose attributes when modified / polyline attributes in blocks
Bug fix: OS X: Crash when using snap to coordinates
2.1.3.02007/04/11
Bug fix: Entity visibility when moving with multiple copies
2.1.2.92007/04/10
Bug fix: Drag and drop for text entities
Bug fix: Creating polylines from segments
2.1.2.82007/04/02
Welsh translation
Added button / key code for resetting all actions and return to the default action
Auto Snap (Snap to Grid, Endpoints, Middlepoints, Intersections)
Property editor
Querying and editing of attributes of selected entities
Changing attributes of single or multiple entities (e.g. change text height or style for all selected texts)
Improvements for drag and drop of reference points
Remember active layer when saving a drawing
Pasting entities: scale, rotate or flip while positioning pasted entities
Scaling with individual factors for x and y axis. Currently only for lines.
Edit block by clicking a block instance
Added more glyphs to "standard" font (complete Unicode tables Basic Latin 0000-007F, Latin-1 Supplement 0080-00FF, Latin Extended-A 0100-017F).
Bug fix: Unicode for saving / loading international texts
Bug fix: Unicode font
2.1.1.0 RC22007/01/18
Port to FreeBSD
2.1.1.0 RC12006/12/28
Indonesian translation
Portuguese (BR) translation
Modify - Divide 2 (Cuts out a segment of an entity. The segment is limited by intersecting entities.)
Don't ask for selection if some entities are already selected
Show key codes (accelerators, hot keys, short cuts) in menus and tooltips
Introduced many more key codes
Remember last used paper position in print preview
Bug fix: beveling: wrong distance when bevel length more than entity length
Bug fix: loading diametrical dimensions
Bug fix: mirroring blocks with arcs: incorrect arc angles
Bug fix: mirroring points that touch an end point of a mirror axis
Bug fix: inaccurate arc display for very large arcs
Bug fix: drawing lines with relative angles: length ignored
Bug fix: DXF: corrected saving of variable $VIEWCTR
Bug fix: in rare conditions selection of only one entity possible
Bug fix: Mac OS X: use Backspace instead of non existing Delete key
Bug fix: Slow preview when inserting blocks with hatches
2.0.3.32004/05/22
Updated Danish translation
Turkish translation
Preview in file open dialog
Don't change active layer / block when changing visibility or locking state
Double click cannot be used anymore to change visibility of blocks / layers.
Tab in command line to complete / list commands
Only show save / save as dialog if document was changed
Drag and drop: Ellipse endpoints
Bug fix: Error when trying to overwrite read-only file
Bug fix: Tolerances for dimension labels
Bug fix: Appending default extension in save as dialog if path contains '.'
Bug fix: Entering Coordinates when moving relative zero point
Bug fix: Copy / paste blocks and inserts between drawings in individual units
Bug fix: Update arc endpoints after 'Modify' - 'Properties'
Bug fix: Crash when using self-made patterns
Bug fix: Crash with drawings that contain ellipses
Bug fix: Scaling for parts inserted from the part library in different units
Bug fix: CAM Expert: Angles in output in degrees
2.0.3.12004/03/27
Compiled with Qt 3.3.1
Estonian translation
Spanish translation
Polish translation
Professional version scripting:
adding lines, arcs, points
dialogs
file handling
CAM Expert: Integration with QCAD 2.x
Ignore line width in draft mode
Command 'dimregen' also regenerates dimensions with label ';;'
Explode text entities into individual letter entities
Avoid multiple print previews for the same drawing
Persistent color mode selection in printer setup dialog
Windows: store configuration in file (not registry)
Mac OS X: Application Preferences in preferences menu
Mac OS X: Fixed size combo boxes for color, width, type selection
Improved performance for large fonts (Unicode)
Bug fix: DXF R12 Export: filter out non-r12 variables
Bug fix: DXF 2000 Export: GRIDUNIT
Bug fix: DXF 2000 Export: MText angle
Bug fix: DXF Import: ignore negative color numbers
Bug fix: Letter spacing on hidden layers
Bug fix: Redraw view when switching grid on / off
Bug fix: highlight for trim two
Bug fix: Draft mode box for text with empty lines
Bug fix: Windows: crash on exit
Bug fix: Mirroring: mirroring blocks
Bug fix: Mirroring: using command line for coordinate input, relative zero
Bug fix: Crash when selecting ellipses
2.0.2.02004/02/04
Compiled with Qt 3.3.0
Layer locking
DXF Export AC1009 (R12 / LT2)
Slovak translation
Russian translation
Dutch translation
Manual adjustment of grid size
Switch auto-scaling of grid on / off
Improved handling of ellipses (selection, tangents)
Improved handling of solids (selection)
Modification of dimension text
Modification of dimension geometry
Drag and drop for quick modification of dimension entities
Automatic regeneration of all dimension entities (dimregen)
Improved performance for redrawing (zooming and panning)
Draft mode for further performance improvement
Integrated Online Manual (Menu Help - Manual)
Bug fix: decimal grid for decimal inches
Bug fix: support patterns with capital letters in name
Bug fix: images in blocks
Bug fix: error handling when writing files
Bug fix: architectural dimension labels
Bug fix: DXF import of polylines which close with arcs
2.0.1.32003/12/03
Czech translation
Measuring total length of selected entities
Default selection mode: select single entities
Bug fix: Display of dotted arcs
Bug fix: Selecting entities for angular dimensioning and for parallels, finding intersections
Bug fix: Undone Leaders invisible to all actions
Bug fix: Editing Fonts
2.0.1.22003/11/20
Bug fix: QCAD 1 Text import: rotation angle
Italian translation
Greek translation
Optional support for 'complex entities'
Drag and drop for entities and reference points
2.0.1.12003/10/18
Compiled with Qt 3.2.2
Bug fixes for Windows and Mac version
Scaling line styles with line width
French translation
2.0.1.02003/10/08
GUI Improvements
Saving state of toolbars and dock windows
DXF: Compatibility improvements
Bug fix: Mac OS X library path
Bug fix: Insert parts from Library Browser
Bug fix: handling of , and . for German environment
Bug fix: Import of Arrows from QCAD 1 drawings
Bug fix: Changing language in Application Preferences
2.0.0.82003/10/01
DXF: ATTRIB entities imported as texts
DXF: Compatibility improvements
Bug fix: Mac OS X startup
Hungarian translation
2.0.0.52003/09/30
Improved precision of printing to scale
Performance improvements for large drawings
Switching grid on/off
Changing colors of background, grid, meta grid
Bug fix: Import of DXF from version 1.x
Port: Mac OS X
German translation
2.0.0.02003/09/22
Initial Release of version 2
1.4.1.02000/05/23
Some small bug fixes
1.4.0.02000/07/05
Support for units (Millimeter, Inches, Feet, ...)
Scale drawings (1:1, 2:1, 1:2, ...)
Show page border
Default attributes for layers
Measuring functions
Point-point
Line-point
Line-line
Angle
Coordinates
Formats of dimension lables (e.g. 3' 1/4" or 36.25")
Formats for angle dimension labels (e.g. 12°30'0" or 12.5°)
Import file format DGN
Library browser
Edit lines can handle mathematical expressions
Enhancement of DXF compatibility
Enhancement of line styles for printing
Enhancement of File Open dialog
Enhancement of Options dialog
Several smaller bug fixes
Many new translations
Explicit support of different charsets
Fully integrated Help system
1.3.31999/12/12
Italian translation
Galician translation
1.3.21999/11/28
Options dialog
French translation
1.3.01999/11/21
Fixed width font
New font "Courier"
Tool for automatic font creation
Quick rotation during moving
Copy, Cut, Paste
Drawing area extended from +/-32'000 to +/-1'000'000
DXF import for texts improved
Configuration file in users home (~/.qcad)
Spanish translation
Improved program termination
Bug fixes (see change log)
1.2.01999/10/23
Creation of hatches with different patterns
Creation of lines
Horizontal
Vertical
Given angle
Creation of dimensions
Arrows
Improvement of keyboard positioning
1.0.01999/10/08
Different line widths, colors, styles
Creation of dimensions
Radius
Diameter
1.0.0 Beta 11999/09/25
New snap functions
Keyboard x/y
Keyboard angle/radius
Creation of dimensions
Aligned
Horizontal
Vertical
Angles
0.0.01999/09/24
Project Start of QCAD as spin off from "CAM Expert"
Ce site utilise des cookies pour fonctionner et améliorer nos services. Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser les cookies optionnels.Politique de confidentialité